Reviews

krista shandley
krista shandley
21/11/2023
We’ve rented a bounce house from here two times for our kids birthday parties, I cannot say enough good things about the service and the pricing! Definitely recommend and will always be my go-to for bounce house rentals!
Reg D
Reg D
02/11/2023
The staff is great, both the office and the guys onsite. They communicate well
Tara Rotelli
Tara Rotelli
01/11/2023
Great easy experience. Dropped off and set up bounce house for my sons second birthday. Was able to use in the rain as we had some bad luck with the weather. Will be using again.
Grovert Fuentes
Grovert Fuentes
14/10/2023
We rented a tent from DAM and they were the absolute best. They delivered on time, the tent was sparkly clean, the walls were practically new. They set the example of how a party rental company should be. Thank you and will use again soon! Wish I could give them 6 stars.
Elizabeth Perazzo
Elizabeth Perazzo
10/10/2023
DAM rentals are amazing! The team always sets up and breaks down my events on time and quickly. The tent, tables and chairs are high quality! We have never had any issues with their customer service and we love using them. We will use them again and again!
raicoaching
raicoaching
10/10/2023
Very pleasant to deal with. Workers setting up tent polite and courteous. My only complaint is 100 chairs to set up and most of them were dirty and had to be washed. Thankfully there were three of us cleaning them.
Lisa Dob
Lisa Dob
05/10/2023
Absolutely wonderful service! Great communication! The crew set up and picked up efficiently! Highly recommend this company for all your party needs! I will continue to use them for all of our events!
Bob Santee
Bob Santee
29/09/2023
Very helpful and delivered exactly what we needed! We will definitely use them again!
Sharlene Nerys
Sharlene Nerys
19/09/2023
Easy to communicate with & on time delivery.